view tracklist


SUBBASE Logo Picture Disc for the first Time Ever!
3 x 12" Vinyl £39.99

The Return of a Legendary track: "Hardcore Will Never Die" - The Remixes

Suburban Base Records proudly presents a timeless classic reborn! The iconic track "Hardcore Will Never Die" by Q-Bass, originally released in 1991, has become a legendary classic in the world of dance music. Its title transformed into a phrase that resonates with fans across the globe. Now, we're about to take you on a journey, reimagining the past and celebrating the future.

Remix Extravaganza: Prepare to be blown away by an extraordinary line-up of remix artists who've put their unique spin on this beloved track. Featuring the talents of Adamski, Dream Frequency, Shades of Rhythm, Leeroy Thornhill (formerly of The Prodigy), Pete Cannon, The Freestylers, Bizzy B, Noise of Art, and the dynamic duo Billy Bunter & Sanxion.

Three-Piece Vinyl Package: We're offering a collector's dream: a three-piece vinyl package that includes the remixed tracks on high-quality vinyl, and to top it off, a stunning picture disc which for the first time ever is adorned with the iconic Suburban Base Records logo full sized across the record. It's not just music; it's a piece of dance music history.

New Comic Strip Sleeve: The adventure continues with an all-new comic strip-style sleeve design by the talented Dave Nodz. Dive into the captivating story of Mr. Smiley, the rave superhero, as he embarks on another chapter.

Get ready to embrace the past, present, and future of hardcore music with "Hardcore Will Never Die - The Remixes." Join us as we pay homage to the legacy of this track and the genre it helped shape. It's more than a release; it's a testament to the enduring power of hardcore.

VINYL tracklist

Also available